Research Staff

NAMEPRINCIPAL INVESTIGATORE-MAILOFFICEPHONE
Ms. Guinevere Sophia CHAKDr. K. Shum's Labschak@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Chuk Hang Bianca CHANDr. K. Shum's Labcacnaib@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Mr. Jason Lap Hang CHAN Dr. T. Wong's Labjasonlhc@hku.hk641A(852) 3917 7322
Ms. Wai Sze CHANDr. K. Shum's Labchanwaic@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Hong Ting Emily CHEUNGDr. K. Shum's Labemilycht@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Yuen Kwan Maisie CHEUNGProf. T. Lee's Labmaisiec7@hku.hk655(852) 3917 5091
Mr. Wing Tak Victor CHINGDr. K. Shum's Labvicching@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Yuk Yee Alice CHOWProf. T. Lee's Labalicecyy@hku.hkICN(852) 2831 5299
Ms. Choi Yung HODr. W Chan's Labhocyld@hku.hk646(852) 2831 5944
Mr. Yuk Fai Ryan HO Prof. T. Lee's Labryanhyf@hku.hk654(852) 3917 5655
Mr. Kwok Hin Bryan HUIDr. K. Shum's Labbryanhkh@hku.hk683(852) 3917 58700
Mr. Ching Cheong Davis LAKProf. T. Lee's Labdavislak@hku.hk309 (ICN)(852) 2831 5299
Dr. Wing Chi Cecilia LAMDr. K. Shum's Lablamccwc@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Kai Win Anna LEEDr. WS Chan's Labannalkw@hku.hk684(852) 3917 7124
Ms. Tsz Ching Janice LEEDr. T. Wong's Labjanice24@hku.hk641A(852) 3917 7322
Ms. Tsz Wing LEEDr. K. Shum's Labbtwlee@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Francesca Nicole LEVENTHALDr. T. Wong and S. Saunders's Labfranlev@hku.hk641A(852) 3917 7322
Dr. Yuxiang LIANGProf. T. Lee's Labyxliang@hku.hk409 (SKL)(852) 2831 5369
Ms. Hei Yiu Hallie LIUProf. T. Lee's Labhallie@hku.hk654(852) 3917 5655
Mr. Wan Hap LUIDr. K. Shum's Labluiwh@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Sin Wah Cythia LOKDr. K. Shum's Lablokcsw@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Qian Wen Karen NG Dr. J. Hsiao's Labkarenng3@hku.hk691(852) 3917 2384
Ms. Yuen Pui TAMDr. T. Wong's Labyptam@hku.hk641A(852) 3917 7322
Mr. Yui Man Jackal TSEDr. C. Chan's Labjackotse@hku.hk677(852) 3917 7127
Ms. Ka Mei WONGDr. K. Shum's Labmaygnow@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Yuk Ching Natalie WONGDr. S. Li's Labnatwyc@hku.hk644(852) 3917 7129
Ms. Yong Xin Imogen YIHProf. T. Lee's Labimogen@hku.hk655(852) 3917 5091
HKU Psychology