Research Staff

NAMEPRINCIPAL INVESTIGATORE-MAILOFFICEPHONE
Ms. Guinevere Sophia CHAKDr. K. Shum's Labschak@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Dr. Man Kuen Sonia CHANDr. K. Wong's Labsmkchan@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7469
Ms. Wai Sze CHANDr. K. Wong's Labchanwaic@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Mr. Yiu Hei Lucas CHANDr. Saunders's Lablcschn@hku.hk688(852) 3917 1116
Ms. Yu Wan CHANDr. K. Wong’s labjchanyw@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7464
Dr. Luhua Pearl CHENProf. T. Lee's Labluhua@hku.hk654(852) 3917-5655
Ms. Chi Ping Conita CHENGDr. K. Wong's Labcccp@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7143
Ms. Hong Ting Emily CHEUNGDr. K. Shum's Labemilycht@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Yuen Kwan Maisie CHEUNGProf. T. Lee's Labmaisiec7@hku.hk655(852) 3917 5091
Ms. Lai Yi Elsa CHIUDr. K. Wong's Labelsachiu@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7466
Ms. Yuk Yee Alice CHOWProf. T. Lee's Labalicecyy@hku.hkICN(852) 2831 5299
Ms. Sin Ting HODr. K. Wong's Labstho1108@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7470
Ms. Sin Yi HODr. K. Wong's Labsoki0721@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7462
Ms. Wing Kwan HUIDr. K. Wong's Labnathui@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7462
Ms. Wing Ning Phoebe KAMDr. S. Li's Labphoebewn@hku.hk644(852) 3917 7129
Ms. Tsam Ling Kathy KEIDr. K. Shum's Labkathyktl@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Sylvia LAMProf. T. Lee's Lablamsylv@hku.hk655(852) 3917 5091
Ms. Mei Oi Lourdes LAMDr. K. Wong's Lablammeioi@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7465
Ms. Ning LEEDr. K. Wong's Labninglee@hku.hk705(852) 3917 2449
Dr. Wing Chi Cecilia LAMDr. K. Shum's Lablamccwc@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Yan Tung LIDr. K. Wong's Labestheryt@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7462
Ms. Hong Ying Josephine LODr. X. Hu's Labjoselo@hku.hk680(852) 3917 5943
Ms. Kai Win Anna LEEDr. W.S. Chan's Labannalkw@hku.hk684(852) 3917 7124
Ms. Tsz Wing LEEDr. K. Wong's Labbtwlee@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7467
Ms. Sin Kwan Evelyn MAKDr. K. Wong's Labemak1876@hku.hk705(852) 3910 2449
Ms. Chui Ying Tracy LEUNGDr. K. Wong's Labtracycy@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7470
Dr. Yuxiang LIANGProf. T. Lee's Labyxliang@hku.hk409 (SKL)(852) 2831 5369
Ms. Mei Ling Christine LODr. K. Wong's Labclml@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7471
Ms. Sin Wah Cythia LOKDr. K. Shum's Lablokcsw@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Mr. Wan Hap LUIDr. K. Wong's Labluiwh@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7468
Mr. Wing Ho Marco SEProf. T. Lee's Labmarcose@hku.hk654(852) 3917 5655
Ms. Wai Yan TANGDr. K. Shum's Labjacqtwy@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Dr. Man Yan Hannah TSEDr. K. Wong's Labhmytse@hku.hk705(852) 3917 7463
Ms. Ka Mei WONGDr. K. Shum's Labmaygnow@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Yim Fan Christy WONGDr. C. Chan's Labcyfwong@hku.hk677(852) 3917 7127
Ms. Yong Xin Imogen YIHProf. T. Lee's Labimogen@hku.hk655(852) 3917 5091
HKU Psychology