Research Staff

NAMEPRINCIPAL INVESTIGATORE-MAILOFFICEPHONE
Ms. Guinevere Sophia CHAKDr. K. Shum's Labschak@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Chung Yin Joie CHAN Dr. C. Chan’s Labchanjoie@hku.hk677(852) 3917 7127
Ms. Chuk Hang Bianca CHANDr. K. Shum's Labcacnaib@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Mr. Ka Hin CHANDr. S. Li's Labkhkelvin@hku.hk644(852) 3917 7129
Ms. Wai Sze CHANDr. K. Shum's Labchanwaic@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Wing Yee CHENGDr. W.S. Chan's Labsandycwy@hku.hk684(852) 3917 4717
Ms. Yuen Kwan Maisie CHEUNGProf. T. Lee's Labmaisiec7@hku.hk655(852) 3917 5091
Mr. Wing Tak Victor CHINGDr. K. Shum's Labvicching@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Yuk Yee Alice CHOWProf. T. Lee's Labalicecyy@hku.hkICN(852) 2831 5299
Ms. Na DONGProf. T. Lee's Labdongna@hku.hk655(852) 3917 5091
Ms. Huanyao GUOProf. T. Lee's Labwendyghy@hku.hk309 (ICN)(852) 2831 5299
Ms. Seong Man HODr. K. Kung's Labshsmho@hku.hk633(852) 3917 7138
Ms. Wanrou HUDr. X. Hu's Labwanrouhu@hku.hk680(852) 3917 5943
Mr. Ching Cheong Davis LAKProf. T. Lee's Labdavislak@hku.hk309 (ICN)(852) 2831 5299
Dr. Wing Chi Cecilia LAMDr. K. Shum's Lablamccwc@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Andrea Lavinia LAUDr. T. Wong's Labandrea12@hku.hk641A(852) 3917 7322
Ms. Tsz Wing LEEDr. K. Shum's Labbtwlee@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Chui Ying Tracy LEUNGDr. K. Shum's Labtracycy@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Mr. Jiaxi LIDr. K. Shum's Lablijiaxi9@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Lok Yan Christy LIDr. W.S. Chan's Labclyli@hku.hk684(852) 3917 4717
Mr. Liang LIProf. T. Lee's Lableunglik@hku.hk3.09 (ICN)(852) 2831 5299
Dr. Yuxiang LIANGProf. T. Lee's Labyxliang@hku.hk409 (SKL)(852) 2831 5369
Ms. Sin Wah Cythia LOKDr. K. Shum's Lablokcsw@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Mr. Wan Hap LUIDr. K. Shum's Labluiwh@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Mr. Ka Wai MAKDr. T. Wong's Labkelmkw@hku.hk640A(852) 3917 5095
Ms. Ashley Hilda MOKDr. T. Wong's Labashley22@hku.hk641A(852) 3917 7322
Ms. Sin Man Mandy NGProf. T. Lee's Labmandynsm@hku.hkICN(852) 2831 5299
Ms. Ye SHENProf. T. Lee's Labyshenat@hku.hk654(852) 3917 5655
Ms. Yuen Pui TAMDr. T. Wong's Labyptam@hku.hk641A(852) 3917 7322
Mr. Ming Chun TANGDr. C. Chan’s Labalantmc@hku.hk677(852) 3917 7121
Ms. Runjia WANGDr. K. Shum's Labdianaw31@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Ka Mei WONGDr. K. Shum's Labmaygnow@hku.hk683(852) 3917 5870
Ms. Lai Ming WONGDr. L. Hsu's Labmaviswlm@hku.hk642(852) 3917 5558
Ms. Yuk Ching Natalie WONGDr. S. Li's Labnatwyc@hku.hk644(852) 3917 7129
Ms. Ruoying ZHENGDr. X. Hu's Labzhengry@hku.hk680(852) 3917 5943
Mr. Xibo ZUODr. X. Hu's Labxibozuo@hku.hk680(852) 3917 5943
HKU Psychology