Postdoctoral Fellows

NAMEAFFILIATED LAB (PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR)E-MAILOFFICEPHONE
Dr. Haiyang GENG Dr. X. Hu's Labgenghy@hku.hk 6.15(852) 3917-8206
Dr. An Tong GONGProf. T. Au's Labatgong@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Cheng LIProf. T. Lee's Lab

chengli@hku.hk

6.54(852) 3917-5655
Dr. Xiao LIDr. S. Li's Lablixiaozq@hku.hk409 (SKL)
Dr. Zhen LIDr. D. Chang's Labjczhenli@hku.hk6.15(852) 3917-8206
Dr. Jing LIUProf. T Lee and Dr. X. Hu 's Labjinglpsy@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Ho Yin Clive WONGProf. T. Lee's Labhycwong@hku.hk6.54(852) 3917-5655
HKU Psychology