Postdoctoral Fellows

NAMEAFFILIATED LAB (PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR)E-MAILOFFICEPHONE
Dr. An Tong GONGProf. T. Au's Labatgong@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Cheng LIProf. T. Lee's Lab

chengli@hku.hk

6.54(852) 3917-5655
Dr. Xiao LIDr. S. Li's Lablixiaozq@hku.hk409 (SKL)
Dr. Zhen LIDr. D. Chang's Labjczhenli@hku.hk6.15(852) 3917-8206
Dr. Guoyang LIU Dr. Janet Hsiao's Labgyangliu@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Jing LIUProf. T. Lee and Dr. X. Hu 's Labjinglpsy@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Mengxia GAOProf. T. Lee's Labmgao@hku.hk6.55(852) 3917-5091
Dr. Maria Teresa WIJAYAProf. T. Lee's Labmtwijaya@hku.hk6.58(852) 3917-8927
Dr. Qiang ZHOU Prof. T. Lee's Labqzhou21@hku.hk6.54(852) 3917-5655
HKU Psychology