Postdoctoral Fellows

NAMEAFFILIATED LAB (PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR)E-MAILOFFICEPHONE
Dr. Menglu CHENProf. T. Lee's Labmlchen@hku.hk6.55(852) 3917-5091
Dr. Tin Wai Forrest CHEUNGDr. S. Li's Labforrestw@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Mengxia GAOProf. T. Lee's Labmgao@hku.hk6.55(852) 3917-5091
Dr. An Tong GONGProf. T. Au's Labatgong@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Yue GUProf. T. Lee's Labyuegu@hku.hk6.55(852) 3917-5091
Dr. Cheng LIProf. T. Lee's Lab

chengli@hku.hk

6.54(852) 3917-5655
Dr. Xiao LIDr. S. Li's Lablixiaozq@hku.hk409 (SKL)
Dr. Zhen LIDr. D. Chang's Labjczhenli@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Guoyang LIU Dr. Janet Hsiao's Labgyangliu@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Junji MAProf. T. Lee's Labmajj@hku.hk6.54(852) 3917-5655
Dr. Maria Teresa WIJAYAProf. T. Lee's Labmtwijaya@hku.hk6.58(852) 3917-8927
Dr. Xiangzi OUYANGDr. T. Wong's Laboyangxz1@hku.hk6.40A(852) 3917-7322
HKU Psychology