Postdoctoral Fellows

NAMEAFFILIATED LAB (PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR)E-MAILOFFICEPHONE
Dr. An Tong GONGProf. T. Au's Labatgong@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Luyan JIProf. Hayward's Labluyanji@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Yingyi LIUProf. C. Ho’s Labliuyy@hku.hk7.12(852) 3917-4254
Dr. Xijing WANGDr. Z.S. Chen's Labxijingw@hku.hk6.02(852) 3917-8621
Dr. Ho Yin Clive WONGProf. T. Lee's Labhycwong@hku.hk6.54(852) 3917-5655
Dr. Qiuzhi XIEProf. C. Ho’s Labqzxie@hku.hk7.12(852) 3917-4254
Dr. Zhen LIDr. D. Chang's Labjczhenli@hku.hk6.15(852) 3917-8206
HKU Psychology